Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cloudy

Focus Diffuser - Cloudy

Focus Diffuser - Cloudy

Write a review

Regular price CHF 22.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 22.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Cloudy® Focus Diffuser is an aromatherapy product that features a flow-inspiring blend of nootropics, mint, and Vitamin B-12. Unlock your best days & focus on what's truly important in your life with bacopa, ginseng, L-theanine, & ginkgo biloba. Enjoy presence in the moment with these portable diffusers that have a premium blend made with plant-powered & vegan natural extracts that allow you to experience uplifting aromas and soothing scents.

Tags: Cloudy, Diffuser

View full details
3 wichtige inspirierende pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe

3 Key Inspiring Plant-Powered Ingredients

  • Nootropics (Bacopa, Ginseng, Ginkgo)
    Focus on the moment.
  • Mint
    Find your flow.
  • Vitamin B-12
    Inspire brighter days.

Frequently Asked Questions

How does it work?

The Cloudy Focus Diffuser is a portable aromatherapy product that features a scented flow-inspiring aroma featuring a blend of nootropics, mint, and Vitamin B-12. Focus on what is important in your life with bacopa, ginseng, L-theanine, & ginkgo biloba. Our next-gen diffusers allow you to experience soothing scents made with premium blends that are made with a variety of natural extracts. Not for ingestion/inhalation. Why? It works better that way!

Is it drug-free, vegan, and cruelty-free?

Yes, yes, and yes! The Cloudy Focus Diffuser is vegan, cruelty-free, & 100% free of any drugs or controlled substances.

How long does each diffuser last?

Each diffuser is made to last approximately 1 month (30 days) of use, with up to 600 uses per diffuser. We recommend purchasing a 3, 6, or 12 pack and subscribing to make it more affordable and so that you don't worry about running out!

What are the ingredients?

Our plant-powered blend is comprised of 3 key ingredients: Nootropics (Bacopa, Ginkgo Biloba, Ginseng, & L-Theanine), Mint, and Vitamin B-12. See Full Ingredient List.

Our Diffusers Do NOT Contain

  • Nicotine

  • Diacetyl

  • Vitamin E-Acetat

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Cloudy

Focus Diffuser - Cloudy (Diffuseur de mise au point)

Focus Diffuser - Cloudy (Diffuseur de mise au point)

Écrire une critique

Prix habituel CHF 22.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé CHF 22.00
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le diffuseur Cloudy® Focus est un produit d'aromathérapie qui contient un mélange de nootropiques, de menthe et de vitamine B-12. Débloquez vos meilleurs jours et concentrez-vous sur ce qui est vraiment important dans votre vie grâce au bacopa, au ginseng, à la L-théanine et au ginkgo biloba. Profitez de l'instant présent grâce à ces diffuseurs portables qui contiennent un mélange de première qualité à base d'extraits naturels végétaliens et végétaliens qui vous permettent de profiter d'arômes stimulants et de senteurs apaisantes.

Tags: Cloudy, Diffuser

Afficher tous les détails
3 wichtige inspirierende pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe

3 ingrédients clés inspirants à base de plantes

  • Nootropiques (Bacopa, Ginseng, Ginkgo)
    Se concentrer sur l'instant présent.
  • Menthe
    Trouvez votre rythme.
  • Vitamine B-12
    Inspirez des jours meilleurs.

Questions fréquemment posées

Comment fonctionne le diffuseur Cloudy?

Le diffuseur Cloudy Focus est un produit d'aromathérapie portable qui offre un flux parfumé d'arômes inspirants avec un mélange de nootropiques, de menthe et de vitamine B-12. Concentrez-vous sur ce qui est important dans votre vie grâce au bacopa, au ginseng, à la L-théanine et au ginkgo biloba. Nos diffuseurs de nouvelle génération vous permettent de découvrir des senteurs apaisantes à base de mélanges de première qualité composés d'une variété d'extraits naturels. Ne doit pas être ingéré ou inhalé. Pourquoi ? Cela fonctionne mieux ainsi !

Est-il exempt de médicaments, végétalien et sans cruauté?

Oui, oui et oui ! Le diffuseur Cloudy Focus est végétalien, sans cruauté et 100 % exempt de drogues ou de substances contrôlées.

Quelle est la durée de vie de chaque diffuseur?

Chaque diffuseur est conçu pour durer environ 1 mois (30 jours) d'utilisation, avec jusqu'à 600 utilisations par diffuseur. Nous recommandons d'acheter un pack de 3, 6 ou 12 diffuseurs et de s'abonner pour que ce soit plus abordable et que vous ne craigniez pas d'être à court!

Quels sont les ingrédients?

Notre mélange à base de plantes est composé de 3 ingrédients clés : Nootropiques (Bacopa, Ginkgo Biloba, Ginseng et L-Théanine), Menthe et Vitamine B-12. Voir la liste complète des ingrédients.

Nos diffuseurs ne contiennent pas de

  • Nicotine

  • Diacetyl

  • Vitamin E-Acetat