Collection: Berry E-liquid

Berry e-liquid comes in different flavours at the best Swiss vape shop. The Blackcurrant X Lemon would be good for that refreshing feel. But you can consider the Berrylicious Ferocious e-liquid. How about the Fruity Menthol that will leave you craving for more. All flavours are presented and ready for your order at the Fantasi Vape Shop.

Fantasi customers who have used the 10ml tester have gone to purchase the 120 ml e-liquid can. Don't miss out if you are looking for a month-long shot, as the 120 ml vape is also available. You will easily last more than a month with the 120ml vape if you are an experienced user.

60 products

The Berry e-liquid Flavors are the best if you are looking for a vape that combines elegance with calmness. Using the vape guarantees a cooling blast if you pick berry + ice juice taste. Whether it is the best in class Fantasi Grape Ice, Blue Raspberry, or the Raspberry ice. The selection is yours at the best Swiss vape shop.

Need berries, but love exotic flavours? The Blueberry Yogurt gives the feeling of an exotic vape combined with milky elegance. The Cherry Jack Ferocious e-liquid won't miss the list of exotic-feel vapes. Customers select Fantasi Vape Shop because there is every selection for any customer. Shop with Fantasi Vape Shop and get a guaranteed tasty value near you.

Collection: Berry E-Liquide (Baie)

Les e-liquides Berry sont disponibles en différentes saveurs dans le meilleur vapoteur suisse. Le Blackcurrant X Lemon serait un bon choix pour une sensation rafraîchissante. Mais vous pouvez également envisager le e-liquide Berrylicious Ferocious. Que diriez-vous du menthol fruité qui vous donnera envie de plus. Toutes les saveurs sont présentées dans la boutique Fantasi Vape et sont prêtes pour votre commande.

Les clients de Fantasi qui ont utilisé le testeur de 10 ml ont ensuite acheté la canette de e-liquide de 120 ml. Ne manquez pas si vous recherchez du vrac car le pot de 120 ml est également disponible. Si vous êtes un utilisateur expérimenté, la canette de 120 ml vous durera facilement plus d'un mois.

62 produits

Les saveurs e-liquide Berry sont les meilleures si vous recherchez des saveurs alliant élégance et calme. Ces saveurs garantissent un délicieux refroidissement lorsque vous choisissez la saveur Berry + Ice Juice. Que ce soit la meilleure glace au raisin Fantasi, la framboise bleue ou la glace à la framboise. Le choix vous appartient dans le meilleur magasin de vape suisse.

Vous avez besoin de baies mais vous aimez les saveurs exotiques ? Le Blueberry Yogurt donne la sensation d'une vape exotique alliée à une élégance lactée. Le e-liquide Cherry Jack Ferocious ne peut pas manquer dans la liste des vapos exotiques. Les clients choisissent Fantasi Vape Shop car il y a tout le choix pour chaque client. Achetez chez Fantasi Vape-Shop et obtenez une délicieuse saveur garantie près de chez vous.