Collection: Vape Pod Kits

What should you look for in a vape pod kit? Versatility comes first. At Fantasi Vape Shop, you get a collection of all-in-one kits, which are super easy to use. The kits are compatible with sub-ohm or plus ohm coils. At the top of our list is Uwell Caliburn A2, a masterpiece for vapers looking for pure simplicity. The kit can be filled from the top and has a check window to let you monitor capacity. 

As a home of value in all matters vaping. Fantasi Vape Shop provides you with the largest array of selections. With the device, you can use the button or the automatic firing options. The two auto-draw options enable you to adjust how you can vape. When it comes to quality, Fantasi Vape shop offers only the tried and tested vape kits. The product has met all the quality standards with guaranteed product longevity to serve you longer. 

161 products

Fantasi Vape pod kits come with a Type-C charging system, guaranteeing you enhanced convenience. VOOPOO Seal Kit, Vaporesso Xros, Innokin Go S Starter, SMOK Nord 50W, and Aspire Vape Starter are other options you may want to check with us. The pod kits come in a sleek and light design and let you carry them around easily. The kits let you perfectly switch between flavours without leaving remnants behind them, which can be dreadful at times. To do this, you just swap over your cartridge. 

Learn more about vape coils and their resistance and how it is important when choosing the right vape pod kit. Finding the right vape kit should not be a daunting task. Grab a copy of our vape coil guide for more information, or talk to our experts ready to help. As the best Swiss vape shop, our innovative team of experts continually adds more juicy sto our collection to ensure you never miss out.

Collection: Vape Pod Kits

Que devez-vous rechercher dans un kit de vape pod ? La polyvalence passe avant tout. Chez Fantasi Vape-Shop, vous obtenez une collection de kits tout-en-un qui sont super faciles à utiliser. Les kits sont compatibles avec les bobines sub-ohm ou plus-ohm. En tête de liste se trouve le Uwell Caliburn A2, un chef-d'œuvre pour les vapoteurs en quête de simplicité pure. Le kit est à chargement par le haut et dispose d'une fenêtre de contrôle qui vous permet de surveiller la capacité.

En tant que maison de valeur dans tous les domaines du vapotage. Fantasi Vape-Shop vous propose le plus grand choix. Avec l'appareil, vous pouvez utiliser le bouton ou les options de tir automatique. Les deux options automatiques vous permettent d'ajuster la façon dont vous pouvez vapoter. En matière de qualité, Fantasi Vape-Shop ne propose que les kits de vapotage éprouvés. Le produit a passé toutes les normes de qualité avec une durée de vie garantie pour vous servir plus longtemps.

162 produits

Les kits de dosettes de vape Fantasi sont équipés d'un système de charge de type C, ce qui vous garantit plus de commodité. VOOPOO Seal Kit, Vaporesso Xros, Innokin Go S Starter, SMOK Nord 50W et Aspire Vape Starter sont d'autres options que vous voudrez peut-être vérifier avec nous. Les kits de dosettes ont un design mince et léger, ce qui les rend faciles à emporter avec vous. Les kits sont parfaits pour passer d'une saveur à l'autre sans laisser de restes, ce qui peut parfois être horrible. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit d'échanger votre cartouche.

Apprenez-en plus sur les bobines de vape et leur résistance et sur leur importance lors du choix du bon kit de vape pod. Trouver le bon kit de vapotage ne devrait pas être une tâche ardue. Procurez-vous une copie de notre guide des bobines de vape pour plus d'informations, ou parlez à nos experts qui se feront un plaisir de vous aider. En tant que meilleur magasin de vapotage suisse, notre équipe d'experts innovants ajoute constamment de nouveaux produits juteux à notre collection pour vous assurer de ne rien manquer.