Collection: Lemon & Lime E-liquid

When it comes to flavours, Fantasi Vape Shop doesn’t mess around. We understand that our customers love our product for the simple flavours they get. Fantasi’s Raspberry X Lemonade and the Blackcurrant X Lemon are great offers for that refreshing feel. Or you could try sweet e-liquids such as the Lemon Sherbet Vape Juice. The tangy Juicy Nerds Apple Sour Lemon is also fully stocked. How about saving costs by purchasing the Mystery Bundle?

At the best Swiss vape shop, we understand that some customers want to try out different blends. The Lemon & Lime Slush will give that kingly feel. The Apple Sour Lemon e-liquid is also a great option. Don’t forget the CBD options too.

49 products

Don't you love lemon fruit already to fall in love with the Lemon & Lime e-liquid & Vape Juice? If you do, then Lemon Vape Juices will give that feeling of actual citrus fruits. A major reason to try the vape juice is that some flavours embody that sour taste of Lemon. 

If you are not a lover of Lemon, Fantasi Vape Shop has you covered too. We varied our Lemon Vape Juices to bring out great options. Our customers select the Lemon vape juice blends as an alternative. The best Swiss vape shop offers Raspberry and Berry Lemon Sour for your selection.

The Lemon & Lime e-liquid & Vape Juice is a good Shortfill for any type of occasion. It gives that feel of citrus fruits, and you won't mess around if you appear at a birthday party with that Pink Lemonade. You just pick your preferred vape juice at Fantasi and make a majestic appearance for the occasion. The fruit flavour will keep everyone mouth-watering, and you could consider carrying a can along for a friend.

Collection: Lemon & Lime E-Liquide (Citron et Citron vert)

Côté saveurs, Fantasi Vape-Shop ne fait pas les choses à moitié. Nous comprenons que nos clients aiment notre produit pour les saveurs simples qu'ils obtiennent. La limonade framboise X de Fantasi et le citron cassis X sont d'excellentes offres pour cette sensation rafraîchissante. Ou vous pouvez essayer des e-liquides sucrés comme le jus de vape Lemon Sherbet. L'acidulé Juicy Nerds Apple Sour Lemon est également proposé. Que diriez-vous de faire des économies avec le Mystery Bundle ?

Chez Best Swiss Vape Shop, nous comprenons que certains clients voudront peut-être essayer différents mélanges. Le Lemon & Lime Slush donnera cette sensation royale. Le e-liquide Apple Sour Lemon est également un bon choix.

56 produits

Vous aussi vous n'aimez pas les fruits citron pour craquer tout de suite pour le E-Liquide & Vape Juice Lemon & Lime ? Si oui, alors les jus Lemon Vape vous donneront la sensation de vrais agrumes. L'une des principales raisons d'essayer le jus de vapotage est que certaines saveurs incarnent le goût aigre du citron.

Si vous n'êtes pas un amateur de citron, Fantasi Vape-Shop vous couvre également. Nous avons varié nos jus Lemon Vape pour faire ressortir de bonnes options. Nos clients choisissent les mélanges de jus Lemon Vape comme alternative. Best Swiss Vape Shop propose Raspberry et Berry Lemon Sour pour votre sélection.

Le E-Liquid & Vape Juice Lemon & Lime est un bon remplissage court pour tout type d'occasion. Il y a une sensation d'agrumes et vous ne plaisanterez pas lorsque vous vous présenterez à une fête d'anniversaire avec cette limonade rose. Il vous suffit de choisir votre eliquide préféré chez Fantasi et de faire une entrée majestueuse pour l'occasion. La saveur des fruits mettra l'eau à la bouche de n'importe qui, et vous pourriez envisager de ramasser une canette pour un ami.