Collection: Elf Bar

At Fantasi Vape Shop, the Elf Bar Vapes come at Elf Bar 600, Elf Bar 800 (without nicotine), Elf Bar 800 (with nicotine), Elf Bar LuxElf Bar 1500, or Elf Bar 2500 puffs. The 600 puffs are the equivalent of about 45 cigarettes.

Flavour is a top consideration when selecting the Elf Bar Vapes. The caramel peach ice vape gives an exotic feel, while fruit lovers may go for the cooling watermelon puff or the tantalizing banana ice. There are great options with the grape Elf Bar vape, mango, or rare-to-find cotton candy ice. The list seems endless, and you’re free to pick your favourite. Do not forget to check the pink lemonade and get those taste buds excited.

Fantasi Vape Shop understands the need for an uninterrupted vape. An 850mAh battery for the Elf Bar keeps you vaping as long as you enjoy it. The battery combines with an independent leak-proof tank for a mouthful puff.

123 products

You are spoilt for choice when you purchase the Elf Bar Vapes at your favourite Switzerland vape shop. With rich blended flavours, you are unlikely to miss a sigh of happiness on the most daunting day. That's because Fantasi’s selection of Elf Bar Vapes takes into account every vaper's journey. Relaxation is a top consideration for our Elf Bar Vapes.

Are you looking to extend the bundle of satisfaction with no low moments up to the last vape? The Elf Bar Vapes is the ideal selection. The first 10 puffs are powerful and savory hits. Afterward, a constant voltage output guarantees a stable flavour and taste with a refreshing finish.

Healthier and better is what you get when you purchase the Elf Bar Vapes from the best Swiss vape shop. Fantasi Vape Shop sources all its products from industry-leading and certified manufacturers. With Elf Bar Vapes, you are assured of quality and safety.

Shop hassle-free at Fantasi Vape Shop. You can sample the prefilled pod kits or the disposable pod devices for the Elf Bar Vape range. That guarantees time and cost savings. Buy now for deliveries near you.

Tags: ElfBar 600, ElfBar 800, ElfBar 1500, ElfBar 2500, ELFBAR BC5000 ULTRA Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR TE5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BB3000/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR LB5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR MC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC1600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR PL2000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC3000/3500/4000/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 3600/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR T600/T800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 2500/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC1800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR2500 Disposable Pod Device 1000mAh, ELFBAR PL2200 Disposable Pod Device 1250mAh, ELFBAR FB1000 Pod Kit, ELFBAR RF350 Refillable Pod Starter Kit, ELFBAR LOWIT Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR MATE500 Device 500mAh, ELFBAR P1 Prefilled Pod, ELFLIQ

Collection: Elf Bar

Les Elf Bar Vapes sont inclus dans le Fantasi Vape Shop Barre Elfe 600, Elf Bar 800 (sans nicotine), Elf Bar 800 (avec nicotine), Elfe Bar LuxBarre Elfe 1500 ou Barre Elfe 2500 les trains. Les 600 bouffées sont l'équivalent d'environ 45 cigarettes.

La saveur est un facteur important lors du choix d'Elf Bar Vapes. La glace à la pêche au caramel donne une touche d'exotisme, tandis que les amateurs de fruits peuvent opter pour la feuille de pastèque rafraîchissante ou la glace à la banane alléchante. Il existe d'excellentes options avec la vape de barre d'elfe de raisin, la mangue ou la rare crème glacée à la barbe à papa. La liste semble interminable et vous pouvez choisir vos favoris. N'oubliez pas d'essayer la limonade rose et excitez vos papilles.

Fantasi Vape Shop comprend la nécessité d'une vape ininterrompue. Une batterie de 850 mAh pour la barre Elf vous permet de vapoter aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. La batterie est associée à un réservoir indépendant et étanche et assure une bouffée en bouche.

121 produits

Vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix en achetant les Elf Bar Vapes chez votre vapoteur suisse préféré. Avec des saveurs richement mélangées, il est peu probable que vous manquiez un soupir de bonheur les jours les plus exigeants. C'est parce que la sélection d'Elf Bar Vapes de Fantasi prend en compte le parcours de chaque vapoteur. La détente est une priorité absolue avec nos Elf Bar Vapes.

Voulez-vous prolonger le paquet de satisfaction sans points bas jusqu'au dernier tirage ? Le Elf Bar Vapes est le choix idéal. Les 10 premières bouffées sont des bouffées puissantes et savoureuses. Après cela, une tension de sortie constante garantit un arôme stable et une finition rafraîchissante.

Plus sain et meilleur, c'est ce que vous obtenez lorsque vous achetez les Elf Bar Vapes du meilleur Swiss Vape Shop. Fantasi Vape-Shop s'approvisionne pour tous ses produits auprès de fabricants leaders et certifiés de l'industrie. Avec Elf Bar Vapes, vous pouvez être assuré de la qualité et de la sécurité.

Achetez sans stress chez Fantasi Vape Shop. Vous pouvez essayer les kits de dosettes préremplies ou les dispositifs de dosettes jetables pour la gamme Elf Bar Vape. Cela garantit des économies de temps et d'argent. Achetez maintenant pour une livraison près de chez vous.

Mots clés: ElfBar 600, ElfBar 800, ElfBar 1500, ElfBar 2500, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR BC5000 ULTRA, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR TE5000, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR BB3000/3500, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR LB5000, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR MC600, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR BC1600, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR PL2000, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR NC600, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR BC3000/3500/4000/5000 , Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR 3600/5000, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR T600/T800, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR CR500, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR 2500/3500, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR NC1800, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR CR2500 1000mAh, Dispositif à dosette jetable ELFBAR PL2200 1250mAh , Kit de dosettes ELFBAR FB1000, Kit de démarrage de dosettes rechargeables ELFBAR RF350, Kit de dosettes préremplies ELFBAR LOWIT, Kit de dosettes préremplies ELFBAR ELFA, Appareil ELFBAR MATE500 500mAh, Pod pré-rempli ELFBAR P1, ELFLIQ