Collection: Voopoo

VooPoo is not a mean brand regarding the vape options offered. The current e-cig range includes the Vinci X, Vinci Air, Drag X, and the Drag Mod Pod. The Vinci series is made to be a perfect next-gen pod system. The Vinci Air branches into the Pod and Mod Pod version. You can buy VooPoo e-cigs, VooPoo Pods, and VooPoo Coils at our Switzerland shop for limitless vaping.

The latest VooPoo vape kits feature Argus and V series. Both vape kits feature the innovative PNP vape tank, suitable for vapers switching between the tank or pod. The Argus series is rugged but compact and is made of strong materials. The Argus also adheres to simple ergonomics in design. The V-series also has an ergonomic design and ranks as a starter kit.

46 products

Why VooPoo e-cigs? It is one of the most established vape companies. It is recognized for the Drag Mod, which is the first to use a proprietary bespoke control board. By buying the VooPoo brand, you acquire versatility and original-design e-cig devices. How about the beautiful vaping devices that are the desire of most vapers?

Performance is another guarantee when you purchase the VooPoo e-cigs. In particular, the Drag series was made with performance in mind. VooPoo made the Gene controller chip alongside the Drag series for greater output and safety. The Gene chip series has six variations for a wide selection. In the Drag Series, you will find the best-selling Drag Nao, a great selection for its classic design. Visit Fantasi Vape Shop and get started!

Collection: Voopoo

VooPoo n'est pas une marque commune en termes d'options de vape qu'elle propose. La gamme actuelle d'e-cigarettes comprend le Vinci X, le Vinci Air, le Drag X et le Drag Mod Pod. La série Vinci est conçue pour être le système de pod de nouvelle génération parfait. Le Vinci Air se décline en versions Pod et Mod Pod. Vous pouvez acheter des e-cigarettes VooPoo, des pods VooPoo et des bobines VooPoo dans notre magasin en Suisse pour un vapotage illimité.

Les derniers kits de vape VooPoo sont les séries Argus et V. Les deux kits de vape sont équipés du réservoir de vape PNP innovant, qui convient pour basculer entre le réservoir et le pod. La série Argus est robuste mais compacte et composée de matériaux robustes. L'Argus adhère également à une ergonomie simple dans la conception. La série V a également un design ergonomique et est considérée comme un ensemble de démarrage.

48 produits

Pourquoi les cigarettes électroniques VooPoo ? VooPoo est l'une des sociétés de vape les plus établies. Il est connu pour le Drag Mod, le premier à utiliser sa propre carte de contrôle sur mesure. En achetant la marque VooPoo, vous acquérez des appareils e-cigarettes polyvalents et originaux. Qu'en est-il de ces beaux appareils que la plupart des vaporisateurs veulent ?

La performance est une autre garantie lorsque vous achetez les e-cigarettes VooPoo. La série Drag en particulier a été conçue dans un souci de performance. Parallèlement à la série Drag, VooPoo a développé la puce du contrôleur de gène, qui assure une plus grande performance et sécurité. La série de puces Gene a six variantes pour un large choix. Dans la série Drag, vous trouverez le best-seller Drag Nao, qui impressionne par son design classique. Visitez Fantasi Vape Shop et lancez-vous !