Collection: Voopoo

VooPoo is not a mean brand regarding the vape options offered. The current e-cig range includes the Vinci X, Vinci Air, Drag X, and the Drag Mod Pod. The Vinci series is made to be a perfect next-gen pod system. The Vinci Air branches into the Pod and Mod Pod version. You can buy VooPoo e-cigs, VooPoo Pods, and VooPoo Coils at our Switzerland shop for limitless vaping.

The latest VooPoo vape kits feature Argus and V series. Both vape kits feature the innovative PNP vape tank, suitable for vapers switching between the tank or pod. The Argus series is rugged but compact and is made of strong materials. The Argus also adheres to simple ergonomics in design. The V-series also has an ergonomic design and ranks as a starter kit.

46 products

Why VooPoo e-cigs? It is one of the most established vape companies. It is recognized for the Drag Mod, which is the first to use a proprietary bespoke control board. By buying the VooPoo brand, you acquire versatility and original-design e-cig devices. How about the beautiful vaping devices that are the desire of most vapers?

Performance is another guarantee when you purchase the VooPoo e-cigs. In particular, the Drag series was made with performance in mind. VooPoo made the Gene controller chip alongside the Drag series for greater output and safety. The Gene chip series has six variations for a wide selection. In the Drag Series, you will find the best-selling Drag Nao, a great selection for its classic design. Visit Fantasi Vape Shop and get started!

Kategorie: Voopoo Schweiz

VooPoo ist hinsichtlich der angebotenen Vape-Optionen keine gemeine Marke. Das aktuelle E-Zigarettesortiment umfasst den Vinci X, Vinci Air, Drag X und den Drag Mod Pod. Die Vinci-Serie ist als perfektes Pod-System der nächsten Generation konzipiert. Die Vinci Air verzweigt sich in die Pod und Mod Pod Version. Sie können VooPoo E-Zigaretten, VooPoo Pods und VooPoo Coils in unserem Shop in der Schweiz kaufen, um grenzenlos zu dampfen.

Die neuesten VooPoo Vape Kits sind die Argus und V Serie. Beide Vape Kits sind mit dem innovativen PNP Vape Tank ausgestattet, der sich für den Wechsel zwischen Tank und Pod eignet. Die Argus-Serie ist robust, aber kompakt und besteht aus robusten Materialien. Der Argus hält sich auch an eine einfache Ergonomie im Design. Die V-Serie hat ebenfalls ein ergonomisches Design und gilt als Einsteigerset.

Warum VooPoo E-Zigaretten? VooPoo ist eines der etabliertesten Vape-Unternehmen. Es ist bekannt für den Drag Mod, der als erster eine eigene, massgeschneiderte Steuerplatine verwendet. Wenn Sie die Marke VooPoo kaufen, erwerben Sie vielseitige und originelle E-Zigarettengeräte. Wie sieht es mit den schönen Geräten aus, die sich die meisten Vaporizer wünschen?

Die Leistung ist eine weitere Garantie, wenn Sie die VooPoo E-Zigaretten kaufen. Vor allem die Drag-Serie wurde mit Blick auf die Leistung entwickelt. VooPoo hat neben der Drag-Serie den Gene-Controller-Chip entwickelt, der für mehr Leistung und Sicherheit sorgt. Die Gene-Chip-Serie hat sechs Variationen für eine grosse Auswahl. In der Drag-Serie finden Sie den meistverkauften Drag Nao, der durch sein klassisches Design besticht. Besuchen Sie Fantasi Vape-Shop und legen Sie los!