Collection: Elf Bar

At Fantasi Vape Shop, the Elf Bar Vapes come at Elf Bar 600, Elf Bar 800 (without nicotine), Elf Bar 800 (with nicotine), Elf Bar LuxElf Bar 1500, or Elf Bar 2500 puffs. The 600 puffs are the equivalent of about 45 cigarettes.

Flavour is a top consideration when selecting the Elf Bar Vapes. The caramel peach ice vape gives an exotic feel, while fruit lovers may go for the cooling watermelon puff or the tantalizing banana ice. There are great options with the grape Elf Bar vape, mango, or rare-to-find cotton candy ice. The list seems endless, and you’re free to pick your favourite. Do not forget to check the pink lemonade and get those taste buds excited.

Fantasi Vape Shop understands the need for an uninterrupted vape. An 850mAh battery for the Elf Bar keeps you vaping as long as you enjoy it. The battery combines with an independent leak-proof tank for a mouthful puff.

123 products

You are spoilt for choice when you purchase the Elf Bar Vapes at your favourite Switzerland vape shop. With rich blended flavours, you are unlikely to miss a sigh of happiness on the most daunting day. That's because Fantasi’s selection of Elf Bar Vapes takes into account every vaper's journey. Relaxation is a top consideration for our Elf Bar Vapes.

Are you looking to extend the bundle of satisfaction with no low moments up to the last vape? The Elf Bar Vapes is the ideal selection. The first 10 puffs are powerful and savory hits. Afterward, a constant voltage output guarantees a stable flavour and taste with a refreshing finish.

Healthier and better is what you get when you purchase the Elf Bar Vapes from the best Swiss vape shop. Fantasi Vape Shop sources all its products from industry-leading and certified manufacturers. With Elf Bar Vapes, you are assured of quality and safety.

Shop hassle-free at Fantasi Vape Shop. You can sample the prefilled pod kits or the disposable pod devices for the Elf Bar Vape range. That guarantees time and cost savings. Buy now for deliveries near you.

Tags: ElfBar 600, ElfBar 800, ElfBar 1500, ElfBar 2500, ELFBAR BC5000 ULTRA Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR TE5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BB3000/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR LB5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR MC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC1600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR PL2000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC3000/3500/4000/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 3600/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR T600/T800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 2500/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC1800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR2500 Disposable Pod Device 1000mAh, ELFBAR PL2200 Disposable Pod Device 1250mAh, ELFBAR FB1000 Pod Kit, ELFBAR RF350 Refillable Pod Starter Kit, ELFBAR LOWIT Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR MATE500 Device 500mAh, ELFBAR P1 Prefilled Pod, ELFLIQ

Kategorie: Elf Bar Vapes

Im Fantasi Vape-Shop gibt es die Elf Bar Vapes mit Elf Bar 600, Elf Bar 800 (ohne nikotin), Elf Bar 800 (mit nikotin), Elf Bar LuxElf Bar 1500 oder Elf Bar 2500 Zügen. Die 600 Züge sind das Äquivalent von etwa 45 Zigaretten.

Der Geschmack ist ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Auswahl der Elf Bar Vapes. Das Karamell-Pfirsich-Eis gibt ein exotisches Gefühl, während Fruchtliebhaber sich für den kühlenden Wassermelonen-Puff oder das verlockende Bananen-Eis entscheiden können. Es gibt grossartige Optionen mit dem Trauben-Elf Bar Vape, Mango oder dem seltenen Zuckerwatte-Eis. Die Liste scheint endlos, und Sie können sich Ihren Favoriten aussuchen.  Vergessen Sie nicht, die rosa Limonade zu probieren und Ihre Geschmacksknospen zu erregen.

Fantasi Vape-Shop versteht das Bedürfnis nach einem ununterbrochenen Vape. Ein 850mAh Akku für die Elf Bar sorgt dafür, dass Sie so lange dampfen können, wie Sie es geniessen. Der Akku ist mit einem unabhängigen, auslaufsicheren Tank kombiniert und sorgt für einen mundfüllenden Zug.

64 Produkte

Sie haben die Qual der Wahl, wenn Sie die Elf Bar Vapes in Ihrem bevorzugten Schweizer Vape-Shop kaufen. Mit reichhaltig gemischten Aromen, werden Sie wahrscheinlich nicht einen Seufzer des Glücks an den anspruchsvollsten Tag verpassen. Das liegt daran, dass Fantasi's Auswahl an Elf Bar Vapes die Reise eines jeden Vapers berücksichtigt. Entspannung wird bei unseren Elf Bar Vapes gross geschrieben.

Willst Du das Bündel der Zufriedenheit ohne Tiefpunkte bis zum letzten Zug verlängern? Der Elf Bar Vapes ist die ideale Wahl. Die ersten 10 Züge sind kraftvolle und schmackhafte Hits. Danach garantiert eine konstante Ausgangsspannung ein stabiles Aroma und einen erfrischenden Abgang.

Gesünder und besser ist, was Sie bekommen, wenn Sie die Elf Bar Vapes vom besten Schweizer Vape-Shop kaufen. Fantasi Vape-Shop bezieht alle seine Produkte von branchenführenden und zertifizierten Herstellern. Mit Elf Bar Vapes können Sie sich der Qualität und Sicherheit sicher sein.

Kaufen Sie stressfrei bei Fantasi Vape-Shop ein. Sie können die vorgefüllten Pod-Kits oder die Einweg-Pod-Geräte für das Elf Bar Vape-Sortiment probieren. Das garantiert Zeit- und Kostenersparnis. Kaufen Sie jetzt für Lieferungen in Ihrer Nähe.

Tags: ElfBar 600, ElfBar 800, ElfBar 1500, ElfBar 2500, ELFBAR BC5000 ULTRA Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR TE5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BB3000/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR LB5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR MC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC1600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR PL2000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC600 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR BC3000/3500/4000/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 3600/5000 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR T600/T800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR 2500/3500 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR NC1800 Disposable Pod Device, ELFBAR CR2500 Disposable Pod Device 1000mAh, ELFBAR PL2200 Disposable Pod Device 1250mAh, ELFBAR FB1000 Pod Kit, ELFBAR RF350 Refillable Pod Starter Kit, ELFBAR LOWIT Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit, ELFBAR MATE500 Device 500mAh, ELFBAR P1 Prefilled Pod, ELFLIQ