Collection: Elf Bar 600 Vapes

ELF Bar 600 Disposable Device is pre-filled with succulent flavours of e-liquids. Elf Bar can be bought in Switzerland in its various flavours. You will never run out of sweetness from this fruity, minty, or simply pure nicotine sensation. You can choose from Banana Ice, Blueberry Raspberry, Blue Razz Lemonade, or Blue Apple beach.

The expendable vape device also comes with different proportions of nicotine combination. The available options are 20 mg, 10mg, or nic-free. One thing that stands out with the ELF Bar 600 disposable device is the instant nicotine hit in every puff. If you are transitioning from smoking to vaping, ELF Bar 600 gives you a befitting welcome.

The available models are ELF Bar 600, ELF Bar CR500, and ELF Bar Mate. The standard nic strength for ELF Bar 600 and ELF CR500 is 2%, while the ELF Bar Mate has 2ml of 20mg nic salt e-liquids.

22 products

With eye-catching colors to select from, ELF Bar 600 disposable device is compact and built for durability. It is a perfect package for cloud chasers that give you those big plumes of sizzling goodness. Fantasi Vape Shop has the most stylish and classic ELF Bar 600 to quench the biggest passions in vaping.

A continuous vape is what you get with ELF Bar 600 from the best Swiss vape shop. It is fitted with a 550mAh internal battery to power every aspect of your preferred flavour. ELF 2ml e-liquid pre-fill lasts you longer than a normal cigar. The kit can give you between 500-600 strong puffs, equivalent to 45-50 cigarettes. Of course, that depends on the draws from each puff.

For the size and ease of carrying around, 600 disposable devices are packaged for convenience. It measures 104 mm in height and 16 mm in diameter, making it pocket friendly and easy to fit in the small spaces of your handbag.

ELF Bar 600 disposable device is the most versatile in the replaceable vape kit category. Grab yourself an ELF Bar 600 of your choice from Fantasi Vape Shop.

Kategorie: Elf Bar 600 Vapes

Das ELF Bar 600 Einweggerät ist mit saftigen Geschmacksrichtungen von E-Liquids vorgefüllt. Elf Bar kann in der Schweiz in verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen gekauft werden. Mit dieser fruchtigen, minzigen oder einfach nur reinen Nikotinsensation wird Ihnen die Süsse nie ausgehen. Sie können wählen zwischen Banana Ice, Blueberry Raspberry, Blue Razz Lemonade oder Blue Apple Beach.

Das Einweggerät ist auch mit verschiedenen Nikotinkombinationen erhältlich. Die verfügbaren Optionen sind 20 mg, 10mg, oder nikfrei. Eine Sache, die bei dem ELF Bar 600 Einweggerät hervorsticht, ist der sofortige Nikotinstoss bei jedem Zug. Wenn Sie vom Rauchen auf das Dampfen umsteigen, bietet Ihnen ELF Bar 600 einen gebührenden Empfang.

Die verfügbaren Modelle sind ELF Bar 600, ELF Bar CR500 und ELF Bar Mate. Die Standard-Nik-Stärke für ELF Bar 600 und ELF CR500 ist 2%, während die ELF Bar Mate 2ml von 20mg Nik-Salz E-Liquid hat.

28 Produkte

Mit auffälligen Farben zur Auswahl, ELF Bar 600 Einweggerät ist kompakt und für die Haltbarkeit gebaut. Es ist ein perfektes Paket für Wolkenjäger, die Ihnen diese grossen Fahnen von sizzling Güte geben. Fantasi Vape-Shop hat den stilvollen und klassischen ELF Bar 600, um die grössten Leidenschaften im Dampfen zu stillen.

Ein kontinuierliches Dampfen ist das, was Sie mit dem ELF Bar 600 aus dem besten Schweizer Vape-Shop bekommen. Er ist mit einem 550mAh-Akku ausgestattet, der jeden Aspekt Ihres bevorzugten Geschmacks unterstützt. ELF 2ml E-Liquid Pre-Fill hält länger als eine normale Zigarre. Mit dem Kit können Sie zwischen 500-600 starke Züge machen, was 45-50 Zigaretten entspricht. Das hängt natürlich davon ab, wie stark man bei jedem Zug zieht.

Um die Grösse und den Transport zu erleichtern, sind 600 Einweggeräte verpackt. Mit einer Höhe von 104 mm und einem Durchmesser von 16 mm ist das Gerät taschenfreundlich und passt auch in die kleinsten Handtaschen.

Das ELF Bar 600 Einweggerät ist das vielseitigste in der Kategorie der austauschbaren Vape-Kits. Holen Sie sich ein ELF Bar 600 Ihrer Wahl bei Fantasi Vape-Shop.