Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elf Bar

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava 20 mg - Disposable

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava 20 mg - Disposable

Write a review

Regular price CHF 22.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 22.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Parameters

  • Size: 24.5x105.5mm
  • E-juice capacity: 2ml
  • Nicotine strength: 2%
  • Battery: 1000mAh
  • Puffs: 2500

As its namesake, Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava is a 2500 puffs e-cig. It comes in a flavorsome 8ml disposable pod device.

Nicotine is a favored addition for most vapers. At the best Swiss vape shop, Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava is offered with a vape strength of 2-5%. To get smooth and uninterrupted draws, the vape is powered by a 1400mAh battery. The battery is already integrated into the vape pod device.

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava is small and compact. The vape pod measures Φ23 x 108mm, guaranteeing you have the most lightweight equipment for your vaping. The compact features enhance the vape pod's aesthetics, ensuring you have something that grabs attention. 

Beautiful color transitions also enhance the outer look of Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava. The colors reinforce the rich flavors that the e-cig comes with but is also an ice breaker from the ordinary. 

The Peach, Mango, and Guava are a perfect combo for a vape if you need a monster flavor. Just think of the perfect blend of ripe peaches, sweet mango fruit, and juicy guava. It is an outworld vape feeling you won’t want to miss for your next vacation.  

Besides, it’s a pure natural taste for Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava. That's because the e-cig has a vertical twin coil system to make the flavor as authentic and smooth as possible. 

Do you need to vape urgently and quickly? Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava is the right choice since it is already prefilled. No time is wasted on the preparation of Shortfills or cleaning. Just buy and vape.

Tags: Elf bar, Elf bar 2500

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Elf Bar

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava - Einweg Disposable

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava - Einweg Disposable

Normaler Preis CHF 18.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 18.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Parameter

  • Größe: 24,5 x 105,5 mm
  • E-Saft-Kapazität: 2 ml
  • Nikotinstärke: 2%
  • Akku: 1000 mAh
  • Züge: 2500

Wie sein Namensvetter, Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava ist ein 2500 Puffs e-Zigarette. Es kommt in einem geschmackvollen 8ml Einweg-Pod-Gerät.

Nikotin ist ein beliebter Zusatz für die meisten Vaper. Im besten Schweizer Vape Shop wird Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava mit einer Verdampfungsstärke von 2-5% angeboten. Um einen reibungslosen und ununterbrochenen Zug zu erhalten, wird der Vape von einer 1400mAh Batterie angetrieben. Die Batterie ist bereits im Vape Pod integriert.

Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava ist klein und kompakt. Der Vape Pod misst Φ23 x 108mm, was garantiert, dass Du die leichteste Ausrüstung für Dein Vaping hast. Die kompakten Eigenschaften verbessern die Ästhetik des Vape Pods und stellen sicher, dass Sie etwas haben, das Aufmerksamkeit erregt.

Schöne Farbübergänge verbessern auch das äußere Erscheinungsbild von Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava. Die Farben verstärken die reichen Aromen, die die E-Zigarette kommt mit, sondern ist auch ein Eisbrecher aus dem gewöhnlichen.

Die Pfirsich, Mango und Guave sind eine perfekte Kombination für einen Vape, wenn Sie ein Monster Geschmack brauchen. Denken Sie nur an die perfekte Mischung aus reifen Pfirsichen, süßen Mango-Früchten und saftiger Guave. Es ist eine outworld vape Gefühl, das Sie nicht wollen, um für Ihren nächsten Urlaub zu verpassen. 

Außerdem ist es ein rein natürlicher Geschmack für Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava. Das ist, weil die E-Zigarette hat eine vertikale Doppelspule System, um den Geschmack so authentisch und glatt wie möglich zu machen.

Müssen Sie dringend und schnell verdampfen? Elf Bar 2500 - Peach Mango Guava ist die richtige Wahl, da sie bereits vorgefüllt ist. Es wird keine Zeit mit der Vorbereitung von Shortfills oder der Reinigung verschwendet. Einfach kaufen und dampfen.

Elf bar | Elf bar 2500

Vollständige Details anzeigen
No reviews